- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 06, 2003
1:07 P.M.

Ok Revolution15, who ever you are...

Here is your description...

Baneful Venus is ME... Me, or I� How ever which way you would like to call it. I would say I, but me is something others may understand.

(Ok that last sentence was just about confusing�)

This Baneful Venus is short, so she wears platforms to make up for her vertically challenged legs.

She loves to eat but it doesn't show from looking at her little body.

She is trapped in the body of a 14 year old boy, or so it seems.... (She doesn't have big boobs, who knows if they are even average?)

And she wears minimal make up to cover her sun kissed face.

She dresses for comfort rather than for style, but somehow it all seems to come together and rarely would anyone say she has NO style.

She doesn't have a style handicap, she just DOES NOT CARE to fit in all the time..

She has thin lips, a nose like Cher, Green eyes, short hair, and she smiles ONLY when she is inspired.

She's fairly tan, but has many freckles.

She is Irish, American Indian Mix, but you probably wouldn't know that unless you asked..

She's witty, but airy all at once....

She was never one to play sports and stick with it. She�s not always a team player, but she is sure to get the job done regardless.

She enjoys music and the warmth of a good book.

She is slim, almost too skinny... But she's happy with her shape in general.

Her hair color changes as frequently as the seasons and she has been known to dye it all colors of the rainbow.

As for now, I stick with the natural tones so I can hold down a job.

I offered a little more than a physical description...Any more questions?..

How would you describe her?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*