- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 06, 2003
1:39 P.M.

I�ll see Kitty more often now that we�re working together.

He has my COLD PLAY Cd, and I�m starting to miss it.

That is the reason I don�t let people borrow my stuff. I don�t have it when I really want it. I offered to burn a copy, but he refused and said that he could do it much faster�

�Much Faster� is now a week later and I�m still without the cd.

I miss it�

The only song I have from that CD is �Scientist�. I have that song because it was part of the compilation I put together in memory of Ryan, that F*&^%$%&*^%$!!!!!! (Censored�Potty Mouth Kelly)

I heard from Kitty today. He said something about how he's been working on a new layout for my site. He wants me to take a look at it.

It's funny, the other night when he was talking with Joe, talking about the embossed look, and the buttons on the page I imagined myself actually wanting that stuff too...

He hates the idea of embossing everything on the page to make it stick out more.

I want to add some links to the page, but I'm not too sure exactly which links to add...

Maybe I should just keep a separate page for all of my links rather than try to fit it all into one page layout...

I would like my page to just stick to the writing, and if others would like to find my links they can just find them on another page or something...

Part of me doesn�t want Kitty to take any time out of his daily schedule to work on something like this. I know it�s going to be a huge deal. I appreciate it, I just think he�s got a million and one other things going on. He has a life too.

I just want to focus on writing...

That is the reason I put a site up, to write....

Writing. Writing to write, WITHOUT Grammar checks...(One detail the doctor would notice)

ha ha...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*