- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 05, 2003
11:49 A.M.

I had strange dreams all night long�

I didn't go to sleep early as planned...

First Curt called from Colorado. He's been pretty busy with Med. school. He told me he may not make it here for the summer but he invited me to come see him in June. He's got an extra ticket to Sheryl Crow at Red Rocks and he wants me to go along... He says he's been doing things he normally wouldn't do... Ha, ha..

We had a short chat about last summer and how nice it was to just lay in bed for those 30 minutes where we would chat before we actually went out.

He said he wanted to introduce me to some of his friends, and "hook me up".

I don't need a summer fling hook up, I can do it on my own thank you....

After the long conversation with Curt, I heard from Glen. I think he needs a vacation. He deserves a vacation.

I won't have time for a vacation for a long time.

After I heard from Glen, Kitty called. I haven't heard from him in a while. He's going through hell right now with his grandmother. I really hope things get better for him. It's really hard to see friends going through hell.

He needs a vacation too...

I'll be lucky if I get to make it away for one day to go camping with my friends for the holiday weekend...

Holiday...

which brings me to mom. She declared today as HER holiday. The day she "deserves" to stay home. She is celebrating it as the day she fell down the stairs... For real, she's not going to work today.

Last night mom tried to dye out all of the gray and she messed up. Her hair turned green.

I remember a day I died my hair green in high school, but I did it on purpose....

As for me,

I need to get my stuff together. I'm in a daze because my allergies are kicking my ass and I have an interview with Cabbabbasss...

I�m still listening to the CD the doctor gave me, (Ok, not the whole CD, just song #5) I've been thinking of the things to come, hoping things get better than they have been this past year�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*