- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 05, 2003
3:28 P.M.

If you have come to me for inspiration, you are too late.

If you have come for the funeral you are too early....

Sorry fruit, you're out of the loop.....

That is my state of mind right now. Why do I set myself up for failure time and time again?

I knew I wouldn�t get my first choice for a job. I�m just glad I had a backup plan to my backup plan.

Of coarse I DIDN'T get the job at Cababbbbbas. Dan doesn't like me.

It's no big surprise; he didn't like me the first time I applied a few months ago.

He's such a dick.

He said, "there is a lot of competition for this position...and, oh we'll call YOU"

Right...

I know exactly what that means.

It means, "Take the job at the other restaurant because I'm going to drag my feet and pray that someone better than you comes along real quick".

F*ck him!

On a lighter note, I need a nap.

I'm cranky, and I start this other serving job about 45 minutes from my house...

Crazy...

I guess some things are never meant to work out...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*