- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 04, 2003
11:49 P.M.

Tonight I went out with Gabriel and Stew to some burger joint.

The tension was there... I'm not sure exactly what was going on with Gabe. He said he was uptight because his x was moving back in for a couple of days until her power is turned back on in her apartment. He was so edgy. Maybe it was more than he would talk about.

Stew asked me out a couple of times, and I tried to blow him off. I don't honestly think Stew and I would ever work out. I agreed to hang out sometime but didn't think Gabriel would mind... He shouldn't mind, but after the way he was acting tonight I don't think I�ll feel comfortable hanging out with Stew now...

So I should just call it off...

Now I'm home writing and listening to that CD that the doctor gave me... Man, I love this stuff....

and my thoughts drift back to the doctor once again......

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*