- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 04, 2003
3:34 A.M.

I swear, every time I see that man he manages to dazzle me all that much more...

We watched some animation movie tonight, I'm really, really tired so I can't recall the name of the flick, and I'm not much for words.

Then he showed me this all star runner site... Funny stuff.

Very original...

But the best part, the best part was the great cd he burned for me. I listened to it the whole way home again and the more I listen, the more I love it....

I shouldn't have drove anywhere... I'm so damn tired...

I gatta get some rest... I can't type...

I'm barely propping my eyes open with toothpicks...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*