- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 04, 2003
1:33 P.M.

I have managed to have another late start to such a beautiful day.

I'm not sure what I want to do today.

I've got another migraine from hell and I'm not feeling very motivated...

I need a tan, so maybe I'll hit the beach after all.

Aaron was going to throw some kind of party at the pool across the street but it looks like his party has taken a back seat due to some little girls birthday party..

bummer...

I figure it's a beautiful day out so I'm going to try to head to the beach or something...

I'm still so groggy and tired...starting to struggle now that I'm no longer inspired...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*