- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, May. 03, 2003
9:37 P.M.

I have NOW finished shopping for work clothes...

I am now officially up to date on my "geek wear".

I'll blend.... I'll blend...

I'll blend just fine!

It turns out that I am a girl with a body of a 14-year-old boy...

No joke.

I went to find this "work shirt" and the only size that fits me is size 14, FOR BOYS!

How lamo is that?

Well I came home to change into some more comfortable shoes. I was wearing the shoes I bought for work around the mall and it turns out they ARE NOT comfortable... Not even a little bit.

When I walk it feels like the heel area of my new shoes are trying to gnaw off my ankles...

Ouch!

Tonight, No real plans... Maybe some grub, and an early night.

I don't want to sleep my day away tomorrow....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*