- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, May. 03, 2003
5:21 A.M.

Do you smell that?

I know you are wondering, �what�s that smell?�

ha, ha...

Sorry, it's me. I smell like a campfire..whhhhheeeew weeee�... Kelly reeks of forest fires...

Wow, Tonight...

Another great night for the books!

I�m dead tired so this one is going to be short and sweet!

We started off by going to see the X-Men matinee.

We hit Ruby's after the movie...

I lost a few games of pool, and then we ended up at the doctor�s house all sitting around a campfire telling stories...(No marshmallows, just stories)

I have to say once again I had a great night...

Thank you Rick!

I've enjoyed the past few nights so much, meeting new people and just sitting around sharing great conversation!

I'm thinking of changing the site just a bit...

***************

Wow, pinch me. I have had a great few days, and I'm hoping all goes well for the weekend...

Until then, I need my Z's....

G'night Moon...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*