- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, May. 03, 2003
8:06 P.M.

My brain has been cloudy lately. I feel like I can't write fast enough, so why bother writing at all?

I'm so inspired, but my tiny fingers can't keep up with the fast pace of my speckled

mind...

I've had strange dreams, and stranger cravings lately and just thinking of them makes me smile and laugh out loud....

;)

I finally took my catnap for the day...

I'm out of the shower now and trying to decide what I want to do for the night.

The weather has been really great lately, so maybe something out doors?...

I feel like I do the same thing every week, maybe I'll go out to find something more, and I'll start looking in the places I have never been....

(Ok, it's not like I'm picking up and going to Seattle or New York, I just want to try something new for a change)

I'm going to attempt to find a white dress shirt one more time tonight before I meet up with friends....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*