- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, May. 03, 2003
2:15 P.M.

I'm restless.....

Ok, I never made it out of the house because this benadryl is really kicking my ass.....

I hate feeling groggy like this.

I think I'm going to venture out of the house.... For real this time.

I just won't try to drive so far from home, just in case I fall asleep....

I don't want to drive 20 min from home on 4 hours of sleep after taking benadryl. I figure If I venture too far away, and I drive for more than 4 min. I may drive into another car, or wrap myself around a stop sign...

I just need some lunch, and then I'll be fine....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*