- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, May. 03, 2003
5:26 P.M.

G*D I love panties....

Why do I have to have a million and one pairs of panties? I have a drawer full of panties.... I have every color and style... (Well not EVERY style just yet. I have yet to buy those panties that look like really short shorts...) Is it possible I could have a strange addiction? "Addicted to pretty panties?" naaaaww......

*************************************

If I can't look sexy at work, at least I can feel sexy right?

Well maybe not....

Ok, I went out to find this "work uniform" that consists of a white dress shirt, black pants/black skirt, and black shoes....

I have been looking for this uniform off and on since I was offered the job on Wednesday.

What is this going to take for me to find a damn white dress shirt that fits?

And when did my boobs grow?

I figured that the little boys shirts would fit me fine...

WRONG-O!!

I can't fit into the little boys shirts, and the men�s shirts are much too big.

I'm going nuts!

Maybe this is a sign? Maybe I was never meant to own a white long sleeve dress shirt... Maybe I was never meant to work in a nice restaurant ever again....

Right....

Well at least I have the majority of the uniform.

I went to Dillard�s and found the shoes, and I had to open a charge account. I figure I'll have it paid off before the end of the month I only purchased a couple of things.....

Which brings me to another point...

When I had to fill out an application for the charge card there was a guy who had directed me to the lingerie department. Dammit!

Dammit, dammit, dammit, dammit!

He's a very sneaky man.

Of coarse he knew I couldn't resist the temptation.

As soon as I was approved I scanned through all of the sale items and managed to buy at least 10 more pairs of panties for under ten bux!

How sweet is that?

Well now, the next time my panties are hanging out the back of my jeans when I bend over they will not be those silly purple ones with gold stars... They will be much cooler...

Instead of saying "granny panties", my tags will give off much more flair... They will say,

"BAM! BOOM! BANG!"

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*