- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 02, 2003
3:21 A.M.

The whole night I kept thinking about the conversation earlier today with Donna.

She's so nice... She's so sweet and insightful, and if it were possible for people to be psychic, I think she has definite potential...

She's great.

Man, am I glad I went out....

Tonight I started off babysitting, making great money....

I came home and decided to call Rick. I haven't seen him since I took him to see Ben Folds and I was thinking about him the other day, just wondering what he was up to.

I met him up at "The Zone" in Tarpon and met some of his friends.... I met so many great new people tonight!

I met many people, but one conversation still lags in my mind.

Let me start over....

I met lots of people; most intriguing was the doctor...

(He�s older than Kitty, but still so attractive)

Yes, I said doctor. He was much cuter than doctor Drew, but just as intelligent. He had a certain energy about him that was so attractive, his smile, his pensive gaze, or maybe just his whole perception....

I was amazed for a few brief moments, and then he decided that he wasn't going to follow the herd to Denny's.

Yes, I was disappointed, I would have loved to continue the conversation we had started, and I wasn't really psyched about Denny's at all after he mentioned SMOKE...

No, I don't smoke; I can't stand being around it....

He also mentioned that he didn't eat meat... So he's more into the Boca Burgers...(Just like my sister).

I've never had the strength to give up meat all together... My favorite meal IS chicken and rice... I could never make it as a vegetarian...

Tomorrow the group is getting together again to go see X-Men; I've been invited.... So I'm going... I'm canceling all other plans, I am going to enjoy these few days off before I start a new job, before I begin the classes I have dreaded for years now...

Wow, did I mention I hate math!

I HATE MATH!!

Oh, forget it!

I need to have some fun!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*