- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 02, 2003
12:22 P.M.

"Kelly,

I was trying to get a hold of your father but your home line is busy, you guys must be online....(DUH).

I DON'T LIKE YOUR G*D DAMN MESSAGE ON YOUR PHONE! It is not professional for a 24 year old...."

Who said anything about being professional..?

No one has my cell phone number, and it's not like I'm going to give it out to an employer....

C'mon Grandma... Get over it, if you don't like the message.... DON'T CALL...

But I would much rather you get used to the message, because I love to hear from you when you don't complain so much...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*