- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 02, 2003
12:14 P.M.

I'm not at work today....

I have something else to do...

I'm preparing to make my decision. I'm going to start a new job on Monday, and I am going to relax ALL WEEKEND!!!!!

I had strange dreams last night.... Not Good strange dreams, BAD strange dreams...

I had a dream it was my first day working at Profusion and NO ONE would talk to me. Ok, 2 people talked to me. There was a girl who trained me, she wanted me to cut up kiwi, but she sent me to a box of hamsters looking for the kiwi.. I broke out in tears when she informed me that they used hamsters instead of REAL kiwi...

Then Rick was the manager and he yelled at me and called me a big baby....

Damn.

What the hell kind of dream was that ?

**********************

Today is the day I go to see X-Men, it's noon and I'm wondering if the gang has already forgotten about me....

They want to go to see a matinee. It's after noon and no phone call....

*****************

I'm sitting here waiting.... Just waiting, and watching "Aerosmith, Behind The Music".

I LOVE AEROSMITH!

That is one more concert I MUST see before I die...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*