- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003
9:01 P.M.

*******************************************

We used to spend the end of each day discussing how the day had gone� We would talk about everything that we did, and the things we wanted to do.

How somehow he spent so much time being the only person I wanted to be with, and then somehow he became like another guy who left me behind...

The way he alienates me now rips my heart out.

I can�t stand to hear that he is picking up to leave me.

I can�t stand to hear he is so miserable, and that he could care less about resolving anything.

I am ready to grow up.

I�m ready to finish what I have started.

I was always the dreamer, he was always the adult, and he helped me escape my daily life with each conversation we shared�

I�m too exhausted to fight, too hopeless to argue. It was never part of the plan to lose him entirely.

Now that we have lost each other, does he even know what I mean to him anymore? When will we get things right.

I miss �US�

I miss my friend. I miss our phone conversations about anything and everything..

He was there for me even when I didn�t put out.. Putting out was never an issue. He didn�t care. He loved me for me.

Even when he shuns my advances, while he pushes me away, I give a damn�

I want to help, but he won�t let me.

Ok, enough about T-Bone�.

****************************************

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*