- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003
9:03 P.M.

I do have good news.

Thank you Glen. Thank you for all of your prayers.

Thank you all for wishing me luck!

Profusion called today to say, "YOU'RE HIRED!"

I'm stoked!!

and tomorrow I go back to Cabbbbabbbas for another interview, and they may want me too. I'll take the best of the two deals. I will sit down this weekend and make my decision....

But most of all I have to thank you, thank you Kitty...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*