- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003
11:09 P.M.

I've learned many things...

One thing you MUST remember...

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER Do something just for the sake of making someone's day, because there is always that chance, that even though it could be the best thing they have ever had, it could mean absolutely nothing...

HUGE MISTAKE...

FUCK YOU RYAN!

FUCK YOU!

FUCK YOU RAW AND HARD UNTIL .....

FUCK, I'm pissed!

I got these tickets knowing damn well that Ryan would go to this concert with me...

fucking burn out loser!

I DO hope you get hit by a bus, I hope you get hit by lightning; I hope your weener turns green and falls off!

I called to say hello, to try to find out why he's acted so strange, why he avoids me like the plague, and to find out if he could find someone to cover his shift for the Ben Harper concert next Saturday night...

Just then he informs me, he's made plans...

"Thanks Kelly, for letting me know that Ben was coming, my mom got me some great tickets and I'm taking someone from Wisconsin...."

WELL FUCK YOU!

I have never been so.....so....

There isn't a word for what I'm feeling right now..Well maybe there is a word, but I'm too frustrated to think..

I'm so pissed!

So disappointed, so disgusted, and I fucking HATE him...

Since when did any man have such an effect on my mood....

BURNT OUT FUCKING LOSER!

I feel like such an idiot right now...

I HATE YOU RYAN!

fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck......

DON'T FUCKING CALL!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*