- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003
6:58 P.M.

If nothing else, I can always go back to the dental office I used to work for...

It stinks that I have to quit where I'm at, but then again this guy is difficult to work for....

Almost as difficult as that dentist I'm considering again....

Then there are the options from today.

Kitty went out with me to fill out apps.

There was profusion, champs, and the ever so famous CABBABBAS.... The same lamo's who turned me away time and time again, but I have a meeting tomorrow with Vince....

wooo weeee....

Then if I get that job all I have to do is sign up for more day classes and less evenings....

Hopefully I will still get Saturdays off.... That would be so nice...

Ben Harper is comming and I still haven't had a straight SOBER answer from that one guy I had intended on taking from the begining...

He never called today, but then again, no one really called today... So I'm glad I got so much done...

We had dinner at Cabbabbas... I must say, very nice... and I have no clue when Kitty paid the tab, but still I am greatful.

Thank you Kitty....

I felt better filling out apps. having him there, just in case all of a sudden I had a stupid question, or I had a moment of pure discombobulation.....

ha ha

Anyways, I'm stuffed, and sleepy, and dreading the phone call where I have to say,

"Thank you, but NO THANK YOU, I won't be coming back into work.... EVER!"

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*