- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003
7:16 P.M.

Let me describe this thing...

It's small but heavy, red and bulky. I don't understand how my dog can fit this thing in her mouth, and it's too heavy to carry it in my own mouth. It's shaped like a beehive, and it has a whole on each end. You are supposed to shove a treat in the holes to make this thing more appealing....

My dog hasn't parted from her newest toy for 2 days now.... She got it as a reward for taking an obedience class at the pet store....

This nameless wonder is called.....

"KONG!"

Kong....

If I were to name such an obscurity, I would call it,

LUMP!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*