- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003
10:03 P.M.

mom is going to kill my dad....

she just pushes too hard...

she is frustrated about money, I don't think she is thinking about my dad's health at all.

He just had major brain surgery LESS than a year ago, he started working 16 hours a week, but it just isn't enough for her.....

She just got a raise, she doesn't need to push him so hard...

She's pissed because the money isn't there....

I hate money. I hate the stress that money puts on daily life...

I really really don't like my mom at all....

I don't agree with her at all...

I think she is pushing much too hard.

I spend each day with him. He is too tired, he doesn't want to work more hours, and I don't honestly think he can do it...These hours are wearing down on him and my mom doesn't care...

Well, when my dad isn't here any longer, I won't be here... I won't be here to pay the bills, I will be gone faster than you can say lickedy split.

The only reason I stay here is to take care of my dad...

He needs me...

Mom is also disappointed because dad hasn't received disability...

Of coarse he qualifies....

Dammit!

Why do things have to be so stressful?

Why does my mom have to be so needy...

My dad just got home from work, and she is actually discussing how unhappy she is...

SHE MAKES ME SICK!

DAMMIT!

Her work problems have nothing to do with what my dad is facing...

How dare her compare her life to his...

She's such a selfish idiot!

Hell, she's called in sick more than anyone I know.

In the past 5 weeks, she's worked all of 6 days.

She keeps calling in sick saying she has migraines and neck problems...

I don't want to hear it.

I work with migraines every day... It comes with a permanent concussion...

GET OVER IT!

My dad's condition is much more serious...

DAMMIT!

MOM MAKES ME SO SICK!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*