- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 28, 2003
6:07 P.M.

Ok, I�ve been watching �Music In High Places� and I must say it is great!

These are the best DVD�s I�ve invested in�.

Brian McKnight was talking about how great it is in Brazil�

I need to move to Brazil.

He said there is truly something to be found there. A true sense of freedom and happiness�

The every day pressure you would feel here, is of no concern over there�

They wake up early every day, and live life to live.

They aren�t saving their money to buy the latest and greatest toys they just saw on some commercial�

They don�t even have TV�s there�

Ha�

NO TV!

Is that possible?

I guess so, maybe if I didn�t have a TV I would be happy..

But then again, if I didn�t have TV, I would have never heard such great things about Brazil�.

Well, unless I was hanging out with Krisco. He loves Brazil. He wants to marry a Brazilian babe some day�.

Ok, so now it�s time for me to start saving my money so I can take a trip to Brazil to find my inner peace�

Beauty is truly universal, and eventually, even if I don�t make it to Brazil, I will find my inner peace�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*