- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 28, 2003
3:29 P.M.

If you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all....

so this is the part where I suck on my lip and pretend like there is nothing more to say...

ok, ok, OKAY!

Ryan called. I saw his place.... Not much, but he said he'll have his own room in 10 days...

We watched "Truth about cats and dogs" then blaaaaaarrrppppppppphhhhhhhh........ack, ack, ack, ack.....

(Not saying anything I may regret later.....)

He should really get it together....

He's a nice guy, I love him to death....He's one of my best buddies, and he makes me smile....

So I guess that is all that really matters....

Maybe we weren't meant to be more than friends.....

Fine...

I sat there watching....as he fell asleep, he looks so peaceful when he sleeps....

I woke him up to remind him to get ready for work...The smile on his face always takes my breath away...... He just gets so lost in my eyes.....

I had to remind him to breathe at one point....and THAT, is the moment I will remember.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*