- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 28, 2003
3:36 P.M.

I wanted to take more classes....Perhaps a humanities coarse with that teacher who lights up when he sees me in a public place... He looks at me like I should be encased behind a glass wall for all to look at, but never to touch..

I've got a million and one thoughts running through my mind all at once......

Deep breath....

It is now time to make up my mind....

I have signed up for classes, but I have yet to find a new Jobby Job...

Wong told me to ask Krisco, but I'm still pretty sure that Krisco would like to hire anyone but me...

I'm so excited that I don't have to retake mat1033! I hate algebra!

MATH TOTALLY SUCKS!!!

I'd like to take a creative writing class, but I'm not sure I'll have enough time to do that and work full-time...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*