- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 28, 2003
9:17 A.M.

Matt called later than usual last night, asking me to come by to hang out with his friends� I was dressed and ready for bed�

I was NOT going out, he had a hissy fit, and I washed my hands of the whole situation�

I went to bed..

The truth is, there is something Matt wants me to be, he wants me to be someone I�m not. I�ve seen some of the other girls he�s associated with, I don�t care to be like them�

Pretentious- �The girl Matt wants me to be� � English meaning, �

Main Entry: pre�ten�tiousPronunciation: pri-'ten(t)-sh&sFunction: adjectiveEtymology: French pr�tentieux, from pr�tention pretension, from Medieval Latin praetention-, praetentio, from Latin praetendereDate: 18371 : characterized by pretension : as a : making usually unjustified or excessive claims (as of value or standing) b : expressive of affected, unwarranted, or exaggerated importance, worth, or stature 2 : making demands on one's skill, ability, or means : AMBITIOUS synonym see SHOWY

Not goanna happen�.

Don�t F*ckin� call!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*