- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Apr. 27, 2003
7:45 P.M.

I know I can't keep this going forever... This day dream I have that there is a "perfect" man out there somewhere

I totally glamorize guys every day

Matt called... I was sleeping... I was going to go out with grandma, but my aunt managed to get my grandma involved in the fact that I WON'T be my aunts private driver....I'm not going to drive miss thornbush around every time she wants to get out of the house to get drunk....

forget it....

after the falling out I didn't waste a single moment redeeming myself, or arguing... I DON'T care if she's mad.... Let her be mad, then she won't call so damn much!

Ryan must be mad, cause he never called.....

Well ok, Matt called. My phone didn't even ring, I was sleeping and woke up and saw his name on the caller ID. The ringer was off.... I answered it and he asked me to meet him at shephards... So I thought about it...

I put my suit on and headed to the beach to meet up with him and his friends...

Scotty ran up to say hello.... Very friendly as usual...After they ragged on eachother for a bit, we all went down to the shore to chat....

Just then Scotty started busting my chops...saying, "You didn't come down here just to see Matt did you?"

actually there were plenty of other people I knew there....Carl (the coolest man there), Scott (Fire fighter), JC(ass hole who picked on me in school who wants to be nice now), Wendall, Tito, and a few others.....

Matt was all about PDA....Me, not so much...I wasn't even sure I wanted to be there, let alone hang out with him....

We got to talking and he tried to pry some of my faults out of me....(Like I'm going to tell him...He's got a big mouth!)

Well then he went on to tell me that he doesn't just drink, he does drugs every once in a while....

and the comment he made the one night we had gone out, the comment where he said, "red bull is like my cocaine, I don't do cocaine, but I love red bull..."

F*cking Liar!!!

(he's calling now as I type....I'm home, but let me finish the story)

Ok, so Matt is telling me this bull shit story about something and I started to tune him out as soon as a little voice in the back of my head was screaming LIAR!!!

I heard Scotty, he said, "man that Gemini, he's got a dong the size of a forearm..."

gross! Why did I have to hear that...

I guess it was more exciting than Matt's glorified drug story.....

I DON'T care....

I thought about his other comments, where he tried to state that he's not really looking for a relationship..He he's scarred, and sensative..... SAVE IT BUCKO!!!.

Like I would date someone with as many issues as him....

Now c'mon!

His other friend wanted me to come out on the boat.....

I couldn't erase the look on his face when she asked him if I could come on the boat....

He looked at her like, "What are you getting me into"

She said, "c'mon Matt, you can drive her home right after we get off the boat..."

His reply..."I could drive her home tomorrow..."

Then Scotty chimes in, "You sure you wanna wait till tomorrow? I think she's serious about not putting out... You'll be sleeping alone wishing you would have taken her home tonight...."

After that everything else was static..

I walked by to say goodbye to Carl. He just shook his head in disappointment... and disgust...

I walked to my car....and now I'm home...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*