- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Apr. 27, 2003
9:25 A.M.

I'm left wondering what is too soon...

How long do I have to wait to go out and get another pet?

Pets offer a faithful companionship that men just can't offer.

They don't cheat, they don't lie, and they are always happy to see you...

They never make snide comments about your faults and they love you unconditionally.....

I know everything happens for a reason, but this is hell.....

I'm overwhelmed with this empty feeling of loneliness.....

I didn't sleep well last night, but I don't know how to make myself feel any better....

I'm up at the ass crack of dawn, on a SUNDAY, and I'm thinking the beach sounds like a pretty good idea....

I had more sex dreams last night and woke up craving something a little more.....

A boyfriend?

A real relationship?

Maybe Orion is the reason why I haven't needed a relationship....

I found a certain sense of importance in his life like no other...

Maybe my purpose in life is to take care of others?

Well, I'm going to go walk mom and dads' psycho. dog, and then maybe take another quick nap. I didn't sleep well, and I'm pretty sure the alcohol is still in my blood stream...

I don't want to drive anywhere for another few hours until I'm closer to sober....

But damn those dreams last night....

************************************************

The only one I can recall I was in this huge house. I was with a group of other students and we were looking at this house as a possible new Frat. House, or sorority house for the school I was going to attend...

This older woman owned it, and she had turned it into some kind of voyeuristic home.

There were cameras everywhere....

While everyone went to tour her garage to see all of her fancy sports cars I relaxed on the couch.

The women asked me if I would be staying in the house...

And then her son came in.

Damn was he hot or what?

She asked me what I thought about him when he went to the kitchen, and I said he was kinda cute...

She called to him and told him to fix me a sandwich....

He came out with a meal for two and she told us to go up to his quarters so he could set up a bed for me. She said I would be staying the night. I remember walking up these stairs and down this hallway to a huge room with red velvet curtains that covered the tall windows, and a big canopy bed that took up a large part of one side of the room. There were candles and wood floors....

I walked over to the window and it was snowing in the garden....

The guy had told me that it snowed there all the time but you could only see it from one side of the house...

The other side of the house was always sunny and warm...

I remember hearing the soundtrack for "Edward Scissor Hands" playing faintly in the back ground...

I remember saying, "I love this song", Danny Elfman really knows how to put a sound track together....

This guy came over and massaged my shoulders while I was looking out the window... It was heavenly...

He gave me this really cool kimono to change into and we ate on the bed.

After I was done eating he began to massage me shoulders again, and kissed my neck....

He took off my robe and I woke up...

Thinking damn!

Where do I get me some of that?

That was the best turkey sandwich I have EVER had!

***************************************

I think I�ll go put on the Danny Elfman cd now�.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*