- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003
2:45 P.M.

I got the new phone... well it's a used phone but it's a hell of a lot better than the old one I had...

IT WORKS!

It actually works!

Orion is still sick. He's not moving much.... I tried to feed him but he doesn't want to eat....

this totally sucks....

I can't leave him alone in my room, I keep walking over to his cage to check on him to see if he's still breathing...

I'm so depressed...

I don't want to see anyone right now...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*