- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003
6:21 P.M.

My sister called. She had 4th row, center seats to see Pearl Jam last night.

How great is that?

She doesn't even really like Pearl Jam. Her boyfriend has front row seats for 4 of Pearl Jams shows for the summer and if my sister is still with him he plans on taking her along...

She is so damn lucky!

She certainly found a keeper this time!

She said they didn't play "Black".

I've listened to Pearl Jam for a long time now, and they have always been one of my faves.

I haven't run out to get their newest cd, and I'm not sure if it's any good.

Well Katy said the show was the best show she's seen other than Goo Goo Dolls.

I took her to see Goo Goo Dolls and Tonic a few years back and she said that one was still number one on her list and that Pearl Jam came in a close second....

Damn, she's lucky!

My crazy aunt called begging me to see Fleetwood Mac with her, but I just don't want to be around her....

I'd love to see the show; I'm just tired of listening to my aunt bitch about the life she has created for herself...

There are a few shows I would like to see before I die....

Pearl Jam

Ani Difranco

Ben Folds (again, and again)

Ben Harper

Jack Johnson

Tonic (as many times as possible) (I've seen them almost every time they come to town)

And a few select others....

No plans for tonight... So maybe I'll go venture out alone and not worry about making plans....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*