- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003
10:47 A.M.

After all of the strange dreams from last night I woke up to my depressing reality...

Orion is still sick.

He's not getting any better and it breaks my heart to see him this way...

*******************************

Kitty has a wedding to go to tonight......I may not babysit tonight because I feel like poo and I don't want to get the kids sick.

But for sure, later this week I babysit after work...

good times!!

**************************

I haven't decided to go to work on Monday.

I was really pissed when I left yesterday....

My boss has been a real jerk lately...

****************

I got the new Victoria Secret catalogue today... It's taking all the strength I have not to go and splurge.... They've got some great stuff this month!

*************************

All I can think lately is,

G*d, get me out of this mess I'm in.......

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*