- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003
10:28 A.M.

With everything going on, I still managed to have a good dream last night...(sarcasm, sarcasm....the only good part was the part that included brief somewhat meaningful s*x)

I had this dream that I went to see Ryan at work, I slipped and fell as soon as I walked into the bar... and it was late.... I saw some guys he works with and they sent me to his house that was next door to where he worked...

I got there and there was a girl there that I knew.

She told me that in order to go into his room I had to take my clothes off...

I was like, "ok, whatever"

And I pushed my way in there.

He was sleeping... and I tried talking to him but he kept ignoring me...

It totally sucked...

The girl from the door followed me in and said, "You must be Kelly, because you can't be Ivy".

(WHO THE HELL IS IVY?)

Well she sat on this huge bed behind me and started brushing my hair, and braiding it...

She started telling me that his mom was coming over with her friends to throw this huge party and Ryan had to come up with an answer tonight.... It was either going to be me or Ivy...

(I HAVE NO CLUE WHO IVY IS, OR WHY THAT NAME WAS IN MY DREAM)

This girl gave me something to wear. It was this long nightgown... I put it on and went to the bathroom.

I looked in the mirror and noticed I wasn't wearing any make up, but my face wasn't breaking out so it wasn't a big deal...

I went back to the room and Ryan wasn't there.

But that girl was still there.

She kept smiling but she wouldn't talk.

She tied up my hands and then Ryan came out and started teasing me.

IT WAS TORTURE!

This girl was there too. She was massaging any part of my body she could get her hands on; my hands, my feet, my neck,....strangely enough I didn't care when Ryan took off my clothes and this other girl saw me naked.

(IT WOULD NEVER HAPPEN)

Well he wrapped a towel around me and took me to a big bathroom with a huge tub surrounded by tropical fish... I looked in the tub and there was broken glass.

I told him I was not getting in.

Just then another girl came in,

"You must be Kelly, cause you're not Ivy"

(WHAT IVY CHICK?!)

(WHO THE HELL IS IVY?)

Just then another woman came in she was older, she was a friend of his mom.

I was sitting there on the counter in nothing but a towel. Totally embarrassed that there were people everywhere as soon as I opened the door to leave the room.

Ryan put on some clothes..

This older woman looked at me and smiled.

She said, "How does it feel to know, You're the one.."

Just then a few other women came in and looked at me, then they walked out without saying anything...

I started to cry....

I opened the door walked back to the room and put on my clothes. Ryan came over and kissed me and told me that I was the center of the universe... That I had my wish...

I saw another one of his friends on my way out and he said, "congrats! You passed the test..."

I cried so hard...

I got in my car and drove home...

I woke up thinking,

WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT!!??

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*