- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Apr. 25, 2003
8:48 A.M.

Is today the day I give my boss my 2 weeks notice?

Do I really care about leaving a two weeks notice.

I'm just tired of being there... In that house, with no air conditioning, and dead air time when I have him breathing over my shoulder asking, "What are you doing?"

This is NO way to work.

This is not my carreer...

and he hasn't let me leave early to sign up for my classes, so Monday... That is the last day.

For real.....

******************

I can't buy another hamster, fish, or bird ever again.

I am no good with dealing with death.

Orion is on his last leg and it breaks my heart to see him this way...

Orion is still sneezing. I gave him his food and meds this morning.

It sounded like he got a little bit of sleep last night...

I hope he gets well soon....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*