- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003
9:35 P.M.

I ventured out to the mall to buy a new faceplate for my phone. I dropped it today and I haven't been able to answer it since...

It's a real piece of Sh*T!

I went out to the cell phone store and the guy working there said that he knew my face... My face looked rather familiar.

I don't know why?

I didn't even try to guess how he knew me.

He round aboutly asked me out, and I acted like I didn't know what he was talking about. I just wanted to get my phone fixed already....

I feel a whole lot less than beautiful right now, and I find it hard that anyone can look past my tear stained face to take interest in much of anything else...

I was no good for conversation, but this guy decided to give me the new phone case for FREE!

FREE!

Nothing is free!

I took it for what it was and said thank you...

Tomorrow is finally payday�

Woooo weeee!

I came home and gave bunny a bath. I noticed that his eyes are sort of irritated... NOT HIM TOO!

If it doesn't clear up by tomorrow I will take him to the vet....

This totally stinks.

Bunny seems fine; he's not acting funny, but his eyes seemed a little pink... Maybe they are always pink? Maybe he just has allergies?

I've been taking these natural remedies for my throat and nothing seems to help. I loaded up on the Nyquil in hopes to fall fast asleep early tonight...

I'm anxiously awaiting this cocktail party. I have no clue what I should wear...and I'm expecting that any moment Gabe will call to cancel...

Well, I'm going to go feed Orion one last time and hit the sack...

Good night moon!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*