- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003
8:17 A.M.

I went to bed early last night, in an effort to keep myself from GETTING SICK....

I am sick....

I had a fever last night. My glands are swollen up like golf balls... but why the hell am I sick again?

It's been 2 months.... and I'm already sick again.

Then again, everyone was sick at Heidi's when I was there last week. They all had this sinus thing that I'm feeling come on...

This sucks.

I had so much planned for the weekend.

I still hear Orion in the back ground. He just sneezed.

I wish I could do something to make him feel better already...

Well, I'm going to try to go to work.

I need the money...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*