- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003
8:41 A.M.

Last nights line up of dreams were very emotional. I don't remember most of them, but there was this last one I had just before I woke up.

It was a Saturday night and I checked my messages and Joey left a quote from "Serendipity" Then he left a conversation he was having with his step dad, where he stated I was a huge waste of any mans time... Then he got on the phone to tell me that he was moving to New York to be a dj, so he would NEVER see me again....

Ok, Then Ryan left a message where he asked what he was to me, he told me that I meant nothing to him and to just stop calling.

Gabriel called and said he got a divorce but that I should not call him back.

And the last message was from Troy. He said I was a bitch and he's moving to New York with Joey.

The whole dream was me listening to these long drawn out messages...

And then I got up and drove to the bar that is open really late.... I knew I would find Ryan there.

I got there and he wouldn't talk to me, I had no clue why everyone was treating me like the plague...

So I cried.....

Then I woke up.

I realized that the majority of the situation would not happen. Joey can�t call long distance� Ryan will always be in a bad mood, and Gabriel� Well it wasn�t going anywhere anyways, so I wouldn�t be crying about it.

My eyes and sinuses are all f*cked up.

I didn't really sleep very much because my hamster is sick again and he was up wheezing all night...

Now I'm off to work, hoping I can make it through at least a half day...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*