- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003
12:54 P.M.

If I had a theme song for my life story I think I would pick something that would just faintly whisper in the back ground...

Something like the Theme song for "Young and The Restless", or the song from that diamond commercial....

I also like that other classical song that I'll play at my wedding... (Someday).

The day is dragging on and on and on and on....

but what else is news. The day will always drag if I hate my job.

I hate even being in the same room as my boss today. He's like sand paper that rubs on sun burnt skin...

Too damn annoying...

He's driving me nuts!

He keeps hovering over me asking if I have finished the things he wanted me to do, but then again I've got a million and one other more important things to finish from Monday.

I couldn't finish payroll because our brainiac sales men didn't send the paper work in completed...

I'm so tired of working.

I took benadryl this morning and that isn't helping much.

If this lip doesn't stop swelling I may have to see a doctor.

It's not as noticeable as it was yesterday, but it's still rather annoying....

Well, I'm back to work...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*