- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003
7:00 P.M.

I'm heart broken... and helpless...

Orion is sick again....

It's heart breaking. I hate seeing him so sick.

It started last night in the middle of the night, and now he's miserable...

I changed his cage for the 3rd time this week.... He's hacking, gagging, sneezing and wheezing....

I wish I could do something to make him feel better�.

I think I'm getting pretty sick myself. My throat is all swollen and I've been sneezing all day.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*