- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003
10:39 P.M.

When something is predictable I don�t even try� It becomes like a job...It becomes routine...where I�m only there because I feel confident that I know what I�m doing, and there is a minimal chance for screw ups.....

Just ask my boss� today he said, �Hey, Kelly write up this letter, I want you to say�.yadda, yadda�.doddy�blah blah blah�� and I wrote it up, word for word. I didn�t edit the text or add my own personal touch.

I can't handle rejection....

Today I had it all figured out. I figure that I�m not going to waste my time doing something I am good at, just to have him break me down and make me feel like I don�t know what I�m doing�

I think he looks at me and sees an idiot� Just another freaking idiot� My self-esteem is lower than it�s been in a while� but at least I�m aware�. Right?

Right�.

Things are in chaos again. I won�t even make a statement to conceive how bad it feels�

Do you know what I can see happening.

*********************************

I simply change the subject.....

**********************************

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*