- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003
12:38 A.M.

I have baby lotion in my hair!

I wreak of baby lotion!

It�s all over me�.

Ok, I will explain later, but first�.

Well today started off surprisingly on time�

As I headed into work I noticed that my car was pulling a bit to the right and it was rather annoying. I wasn�t sure if I needed the wheels aligned or what. I figured I would check it out later this week after I signed up for classes�.

The boss bought lunch and so I didn�t make it home today�. The day totally dragged on and on, and on and on�

As I walked out to my car my boss noticed that my tires were flat. It appeared that I had run over screws and nails� Oh well..

I wasn�t so worried� Buy my boss insisted on following me up to the place where I normally get my car serviced.

I wanted to buy new tires but the service tech talked me into plugging the tires instead�

So after all of that was taken care of I picked Heidi up and met Kitty up at Carrabas for dinner. The meal was great, but when I snuck away to use the potty Kitty insisted on picking up the tab�.

DAMN.

I did NOT invite him so he could pay for Heidi or me. I honestly don�t think he�s got that kind of money just laying around, and I had saved over the weekend to take her out. So dinner was on Kitty� Thank you Kitty�

I must say that when he showed up he did look stunning� I gatta love that whole white button up shirt he had going on�

After dinner Heidi and I went to her place to hang out with the kids�

Jay tried to sweet talk Heidi�s daughter into letting him give her a foot rub. Sure she went for it, and then he did mine� but while he was rubbing my feet for �.. Oh, I don�t know how long�. An enjoyable eternity, Isabel found her way to the baby lotion and smeared it all up my legs, then she smeared my arms and when I turned my head the other way and closed my eyes to relax, she smeared it all in my hair�

The massage was great. It was the best�

After the massage we watched TV and sang a bit of karaoke� Go Kelly! Go Kelly!

I didn't get to anything that I wanted to finish today...

And now� I�m home and ready to be tucked in to bed..

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*