- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003
9:35 P.M.

Madonna has taken a back seat....

I originally ventured out to find a song by Madonna. It was the one I had mentioned in a few posts before this one...

I didn't find it, however, I did find the movie I have been searching for... I found "The Truth About Cats And Dogs", and it was only 6 bucks!

wooo wee!

I also found some other music I have been waiting far too long to buy... But the cd's were just released today. I picked up the new Brian McKnight, Pete Yorn and The Madonna cd that is causing all of the controversy. I had to see what all the hype is about, and I liked that techno song she did... the song she did for "Die Another Day"

Madonna has taken a back seat for a while. I haven't even unwrapped it.

I listened through one rotation of the Brian McKnight cd and I was quite impressed...

One song in particular stole my heart... It's called ..."For The Rest Of My Life"...

and the Pete Yorn cd isn't too shabby. I loved his first cd though, so maybe I'm the wrong person to ask for reviews..

I strongly recommend this cd to anyone who likes old school like Pearl Jam.

This migraine thing really sucks... My head is pounding, but I'm not the only one...

Mom is in a daze. She's got a migraine from hell. Dad is on his way to take her to the emergency room now....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*