- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 21, 2003
8:39 A.M.

I'm Up... I'm Up... I'm awake already.

I just don't FEEL much like going into work.

I still hate my job. Maybe today I will muster up the strength to quit?...

I don't know what I ate last night before bed but my stomach feels like..... It feels like sh*t!.

I had some strange dreams last night... More dreams about that guy I dated in high school...

JB..

I'm pretty sure if I saw him in person now I would have very little to say. He turned out to be a real a$$hole...

well I'm off to work again.....

DAMN! Why can't I win the lotto already...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*