- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003
4:37 P.M.

It was a beautiful day. The weather has been perfect!

I woke up late due to a major migraine and I still haven't taken anything for it.

I don't want to take the new meds that the doctor gave me the other day because he warned that it may make me feel more out of it than usual.

I want to be awake; I want to be alert and aware of what is going on around me today.

I missed church, and I'm still bummed.

I got out of bed around noon when mom called and said that she locked her keys out of her car.

I rushed out of the house wearing my pajamas and dropped her keys off for her.

She offered to take me out to breakfast, and we went to Fridays...

They no longer serve breakfast...

GO FIGURE...

Well I was the only one in the restaurant still wearing PJ's. Most everyone was all dressed in their Easter best!

Damn, I'm a goof.

The only thing missing from my motif was my leopard slippers...

I love those things...

YES, I did go out to lunch in my PJ's...

Then I headed to my own private beach for all of an hour to get out of the house before the "family feud" starting at 6 pm.

Matt called, he just so happens to be in town so we may meet up later if I can kick this migraine in the keester!

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*