- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003
9:41 P.M.

Last night I went to Heidi's place and showed her and Jaison my site...

They laughed a bit, and Jaison has still read other entries since last night....

I'm totally exposed...

He can actually read those entries and match them with a face.... He can read my most erotic thought and know exactly whose body I'm talking about.... Mine...

ha ha

Well last night he exposed himself a bit. He showed me some of his artistic talents...

He's an amazing photographer....

Damn amazing...

He asked what I thought about Erotic photography, but I could only giggle....

I'm not sure what I think of Erotic photography, I guess I Would need to see an example or two, or three, or four....

Erotica in itself is great I guess...

I still manage to pick up Ann Rices, Naughty, "Sleeping Beauty" novels every now and then...

But when it actually comes down to posing for pictures I have never been very good at that. It just doesn�t come naturally.

I don�t think I�m a beast, but I just don�t feel photogenic most of the time�

And forget taking my clothes off�.

It�s hard for me to expose myself in that nature�.

Not exactly on my to do list�

But I do love art�

Joe�s mom did a lot of nude black and white photography. She was an amazing artist� Once upon a time, she actually sweet-talked me into wanting to pose for her� Then I woke up and realized that if I pose for her there is a chance that Joseph could see me naked� and we don�t need that now do we�

And I if I were to pose nude for photos it would leave very little for the imagination�

I was attracted to her offer when she said, "We're not talking naked baby photos here, this is real time. This is TRUE art!".... These pictures would capture me in my 20's, me before things started sagging....

oh gross I don't want to think of that...

It�s art� It�s not tacky, and sometimes it�s actually very, very beautiful!

Ok, maybe I would do it if I could keep the negatives�

Ha ha �

I don�t need naked photos of me running around on the internet�

;)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*