- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003
2:40 P.M.

I still have to work later tonight but, So far the day has been quite productive....

First thing this morning I cleaned all the animals' cages....

SO FRESH AND SO CLEAN!!!

I hit up the beach for a few hours and saw more sail boats than I have seen in years...

Where have all the sail boats gone?

I used to go to the beach with my dad and watch all the colorful boats while we walked along the beach...

I guess people around here don't have as much time for boating as they used to?

I also cleaned up the house just in case friends stop by for the holiday..

I haven't really heard from too many people, but I figure it's because they are with their family.

My dad's family is comming for dinner tomorrow....

I figure the chance that my aunt shows up drunk off her a$$ is pretty fair... I'd say it's about an 80% chance...

As for me, NO drinks for a while...

That red bull I had on Thursday night really tore me apart...

Well, it wasn't just ONE red bull, it was a few, and I stopped counting after 2...so it could have been 3 it could have been 6...

I wasn't out to get drunk, but the drinks we had on Thursday night didn't make me as loopy as just straight liquor...

I'm just sitting here, admiring my room. It's so clean...

I don't want to touch anything....

ha ha

Well I have to go get ready. Isabel turns 5 today and I've got to get her something really great...

I wish I could think of the perfect gift?

What was I into when I was 5?

Times have changed....

:)

Well I'd better get a move on...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*