- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Apr. 18, 2003
11:29 A.M.

It's official, the headaches I have are migraines...

ha, ha...

Like I did not know this!

The doctors visit went well today.

He told me that it's just migraines and he gave me some pills as a quick fix.

He also told me to learn the power of the word "No" and respect it...

Ok, so I'm going to work on the power of NO.

He made me tell him a bit about my day to day life, and he said that right now I have way too much on my plate and I need to take more time to relax...

So today, instead of sleeping, I am going to head to the beach where I find the best relaxation in the WORLD!...(I didn't sleep well last night with the Red Bull in my system, so note to self: "DON'T DRINK RED BULL IF YOU HAVE TO WAKE UP THE NEXT MORNING!!!!!!)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*