- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003
8:43 A.M.

It's actually quite pathetic.

Yum lives in Canada, I spent a weekend getting to know him and his friends, and he knows me better than the guys I've dated....

How strange is that?

I wrote Yum last night to tell him that he scored pretty high on one of my quizes... One of those quizes that asks, "How well do you know ME?"

I received some mail this morning...

Long time not talk Yum.

He writes....

"lol...i guess that can mean one of two things....that i know u better or ur

ex's didn't know u at all.....well...either way...its pretty funny wierd...i

guess.....all is good with me.....canada is like the north pole...u ain't

missin much....the rest of the gang doin there own thing....we get together

on the long weekends i guess....we goin to montreal this weekend....a bunch

of us....what are u doin....btw...did i tell u ...i am gettin

married....wierd huh....the end of the world as i know it soon....lol.....so

u find anyone yet....just curious.....;0).....okay that's it....stay sweet

..ciao...yummer

"

Wow, another wedding.....

Of coarse I haven't found anyone yet....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*