- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003
8:38 A.M.

NO sex dreams last night...

I had nightmares all night.

This last dream I had right before I woke up I was stuck in this video game...

People kept trying to kill me but for some reason, I was like, "Bring it!".

I felt invincible in my dreams....

But nightmares totally suck!

Mostly just dreams about stuff blowing up all around me.

I would much rather watch erotica while I sleep...

One good note.

Tomorrow is my last day of working for the week.

I've taken Friday off!

Wooo weee!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*