- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003
12:59 P.M.

My friends are growing up...

I am just growing old...

I thought about it the other day.

Most of my friends are established...

Mad Dog just got a new house and from the pics, it looks damn amazing...

Missy, well she finished school, to go back to school...

Me, I still haven't moved out and I'm not finished with school...

Friday I will sign up for the classes I need to finish my degree...

wooo weee!

I wish I could take a cat nap.... I'm sleepy, and I'm still craving more great dreams...

Feeling frisky lately... I think it's the shampoo?

ha ha, or not.

I don't know what it is? Maybe it's the full moon?....

*DO YOU LIKE THE MOON?*

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*