- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003
8:55 P.M.

Dr. Drew is SO hot!

I stopped watching LOVE LINE a long time ago...

I hardly noticed that it's not on the boob-tube anymore..

I'm watching Dawson's River Kids once again, and Dr. Drew and Adam are on the show tonight...

I think there is room for loads of laughs...

But for real, I'm glad I don't listen to that show anymore. That show left me more confused than I was before I started paying attention...I remember listening to that show, and feeling less alone... That is no way to live... Listening to the problems of the rest of the world to validate mine...I'm a nut!

****************************************

The weekend finally starts tomorrow night and my face is breaking out like pepperoni pizza!

Ok, tomorrow night I'm supposed to go out with a big group of the guys and I have no clue what we are doing.

I'm actually having second thoughts. How much fun could I possibly have in the middle of a group of guys..?

Need I ask again?

I've done it before and the results were great, but tomorrow, I'm not sure that I want to go to this hair appointment, rush to take a shower and then rush to eat and get ready...

No..

Ok, so I will sleep on it.

If I have erotic dreams, the dreams I want....

Sure, I'll go out.

If I have nightmares again...

Hell, I'll consider going out...

sexy sexy men are good for the soul......

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*