- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003
8:38 A.M.

Stupid nut job woke me up 9 min. before my alarm went off....

Damn those lawn mower men.

They are back already.

Has it been a week... No, not so soon...

This totally stinks.

But just think, if they are cutting the grass today this means that Friday when I have the day off of work maybe I can sleep in a bit...

Today, today I will tell my boss that I am taking Friday off of work.

Friday I see the neurologist....

wooo weee...

and maybe on Friday he can tell me what the hell keeps causing all of these head aches...

I still have a headache from hell.

But last night, I had some strange dreams.

I had a dream that I was running from this guy I dated in high school. Him and his brother were chasing me through the elementary school I attended as a child...

Strange dreams....

I woke up a few times during the night so I�m still so sleepy�

Then I had a dream about Joey.

And another dream about Gemini (Big Surprise) Why do I keep dreaming of this guy. I�ve seen him time and time again around town. He�s not exactly Ben Affleck�. But he�s so great in all of my dreams about him�

Damn, I�m tired�

and now I'm awake...

Not by choice, but I'm off to work again, as I look forward to taking Friday off of work...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*